is it possible to have an "inside joke" with yourself? If so i think i just had one.. "I put the "I" in Team" ha ha.. i was thinking this cuz' you know how everyone's like "I put the "c" in cool!" 8).. but I don't really get it.. so hmm...
now i will entertain myself
123456789101113141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637
3839404142434445
4647484950515253545556575859606162636465666768697071
taste the rainbow.. feel the rainbow.. the last line looks like it's all the same color :(.. oh welll.. so i guess this is it!! now me off to practice my french horn!
Welcome to my blog!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
people who say " i put the c in cool", are really just people who wish they could be cool.
i've never heard of "i wish i could put an i in team" but i have heard something like:
a person: "there isn't an I in team"
another person: "true. but there is an I in win"
but whatever
i know.. i came up with that.. I put the l in jello!!
Post a Comment